Skip to main content

Cleveland, Douglas



Found in 1 Collection or Record:

NPM recital by Douglas Cleveland, concert organist, 2004

Identifier: C0041
Scope and Contents

Les paroles finales de Saint-Louis / Proulx; Plymouth suite: Allegro risoluto, Lantana, Chanty, Salix, Toccata / Percy Whitlock; Musette-chacone-forlorn-times / Timothy Broege; Fantasy on "Veni creator" for saxophone and organ / Richard Proulx; Choral variation on "Veni creator" op. 4 / Maurice Durufle; Evocation, op. 37: Allegro deciso / Marcel Dupre; Carillon / Leo Sowerby; Symphonie VI, op. 59: final / Louis Vierne.

Dates: 2004